

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET & FINANCE

Committee

Est. 1959

OFFICERS

Chairman VACANT

Vice Chairman SENATOR JAMES R. BREWSTER

Secretary VACANT

Treasurer REPRESENTATIVE SCOTT CONKLIN

SENATORS JARRETT COLEMAN CRIS DUSH ARTHUR HAYWOOD KRISTIN PHILLIPS-HILL CHRISTINE TARTAGLIONE

REPRESENTATIVES DANILO BURGOS TORREN ECKER STEVE SAMUELSON BRIAN SMITH TIM TWARDZIK

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHRISTOPHER LATTA, MBA

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR STEPHEN FICKES, MPA

Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

A JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Offices: Room 400 Finance Building, 613 North Street, Harrisburg Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8737, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8737 Tel: (717) 783-1600 • Fax: (717) 787-5487 • Web: http://lbfc.legis.state.pa.us

-Agenda -

The Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

Committee Meeting

April 12, 2023, 11:30 a.m. Main Capital Building, Room 8E-B/Live Streamed

I. Welcome

II. Election of Officers

- a. Chair Senator Phillips- Hill
- b. Vice Chair Senator Brewster
- c. Secretary Representative Ecker
- d. Treasurer Representative Conklin

III. Adjourn